November 2021

CemBR data and insights: Sub Saharan Africa – Africa West sub region. 2020 updates and forecasts to 2025.

A close look at the six countries (Cameroon, Gabon, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Nigeria, Senegal) making up the Africa – West sub-region of Sub Saharan Africa. 2020 market updates and data, insights, and forecasts to 2025. Based on CemBR Forecasts report.